Lamley Hot Wheels 2024 Sneak pics

Some Premiums and Mainline models. Generics too. The Hong Kong bus is a cute design, if it only could have used more metal! The kei truck is cute as well. That Zamboni seems, to me, to have involved way too much thought for a casting that will probably be a pegwarmer, taking the realistic Matchbox Zamboni for reference.

And on the new licensed models, I love the Lotus racing car! Great to see old classics represented. The VW T3 is a fun design, and now that we get realistic premium models of cars like this elsewhere, the customization is cool to get instead of a painful lost opportunity. The custom Z isn’t Mainline! Sad.

I had no idea the Gordon Murray T50S was a real car, at first I thought it was a generic. Good to see HW finally doing a Pantera in their Mainline, since they did a generic Pantera-like car years ago. So Noppo is the name of those deformed cars, I like them!

Deja un comentario